Skip to content

Our staff

Hunter Local Land Services staff work in a range of teams. These include three district teams of Lower Hunter, Manning-Great Lakes and Upper Hunter, as well as a team of Management, Project and Support staff.

Lower Hunter
Michael BAERMajor Projects Officer4938 4938Michael.Baer@lls.nsw.gov.au
Luke BOOTHSenior Biosecurity Ranger0408 681 576Luke.Booth@lls.nsw.gov.au
Mick BUDDEN Landholder Support Officer4938 4940Mick.Budden@lls.nsw.gov.au
Louise CASSIDYCustomer Service - Maitland4932 8866Louise.Cassidy@lls.nsw.gov.au
Nicolai COOPERNative Vegetation Officer4938 4945Nicolai.Cooper@lls.nsw.gov.au
Gavin FARLEYLand Services Officer - Estuary Projects4964 9308Gavin.Farley@lls.nsw.gov.au
Raelene FORBESGIS Officer4938 4950Raelene.Forbes@lls.nsw.gov.au
Col FREEMANProject Officer4930 1030Col.Freeman@lls.nsw.gov.au
Ross GARLANDBiosecurity Ranger0428 686 091Ross.Garland@lls.nsw.gov.au
Kylie GREENTREEDistrict Veterinarian4932 8866/0428 498687Kylie.Greentree@lls.nsw.gov.au
Rob HENDERSONNRM Extension Officer4938 4934Rob.Henderson@lls.nsw.gov.au
Carolyn JENKINSONNRM Officer4352 5113Carolyn.Jenkinson@lls.nsw.gov.au
Karina KEETONEstuary Projects Officer
(Farm Manager)
4964 9308Karina.Keeton@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jim KERRDistrict Veterinarian0439 185275Jim.Kerr@lls.nsw.gov.au
Hayley LECZKOWSKINRM Officer (currently on maternity leave)4352 5127Hayley.Leczkowski@lls.nsw.gov.au
Skye MOOREMajor Projects Officer4938 4956Skye.Moore@lls.nsw.gov.au
Susan MORLEYProjects Officer4964 9308Susan.Morley@lls.nsw.gov.au
Debra MORRISCustomer Service - Maitland4932 8866Debra.Morris@lls.nsw.gov.au
Kyra O'BRIENCustomer Service - Tocal4939 8967Kyra.O'Brien@lls.nsw.gov.au
Digby RAYWARDDistrict Veterinarian

49398966/0427 493617

Digby.Rayward@lls.nsw.gov.au
Margo SLAVENAdmin Officer - Tocal4938 4949Margo.Slaven@lls.nsw.gov.au
Peggy SVOBODANRM Officer (Estuary)4964 9308Peggy.Svoboda@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jenny WEINGOTTProject Officer4964 9308Jenny.Weingott@lls.nsw.gov.au
Upper Hunter
Albert ALBURYSenior Field Officer0428 686 177Albert.Albury@lls.nsw.gov.au
Adam BUSH NRM Extension Officer6540 2415Adam.Bush@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jane BENNETTDistrict Veterinarian6540 2419/ 0427 322311Jane.Bennett@lls.nsw.gov.au
Craig CROOKSSenior Biosecurity Ranger0429 342 995Craig.Crooks@lls.nsw.gov.au
Michelle CUMMINGSSenior Admin Officer - Scone6540 2402Michelle.Cummings@lls.nsw.gov.au
Donna DONEHUECustomer Service Officer6572 2944Donna.Donehue@lls.nsw.gov.au
Simon TURPINDistrict Coordinator6540 2411Simon.Turpin@lls.nsw.gov.au
Sarah GIBLINNRM Extension Officer6540 2414Sarah.Giblin@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jodie MAGNERCustomer Service Officer6548 2175Jodie.Magner@lls.nsw.gov.au
Stefanie McCOWENSenior Biosecurity Ranger0429 722 944Stefanie.McCowen@lls.nsw.gov.au
Fiona MARSHALLMajor Projects Officer6540 2417Fiona.Marshall@lls.nsw.gov.au
Warwick NAIRNESenior Field Officer0428 721 864Warwick.Nairne@lls.nsw.gov.au
Mark WATSONBiosecurity Ranger0428 686 178Mark.Watson@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jayne WINTLECustomer Service Officer6540 2401Jayne.Wintle@lls.nsw.gov.au
Maria CAMERONLand Services Officer6540 2413Maria.Cameron@lls.nsw.gov.au
Manning - Great Lakes
Peter BEALE  Agricultural Extension Officer - Pastures6551 8994 x239Peter.Beale@lls.nsw.gov.au
Kirstin BISLEYCoordinator - Customer Service6553 4233Kirstin.Bisley@lls.nsw.gov.au
Kirby BYRNELandholder Support Officer6551 8994 x291Kirby.Byrne@lls.nsw.gov.au
Geoff FOSTERDistrict Coordinator6551 8994 x243Geoff.Foster@lls.nsw.gov.au
Peter FOTHERINGHAMSenior Biosecurity Ranger0409 034 557Peter.Fotheringham@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jesse GOLLANNative Vegetation Officer6551 8994 x221Jesse.Gollan@lls.nsw.gov.au
Brian HUGHES NRM Officer - Estuary/Marine6551 8994 x222Brian.Hughes@lls.nsw.gov.au
Mitchell McGRATHLand Services Office (Engagement and Practice Change)6551 8994Mitchell.McGrath@lls.nsw.gov.au
Albert MULLENNRM Extension Officer6551 8994 x235Albert.Mullen@lls.nsw.gov.au
Laurie MULLENBiosecurity Ranger0407 785 007Laurie.Mullen@lls.nsw.gov.au
Lyndell STONEDistrict Veterinarian6553 4233/0429 532855Lyndell.Stone@lls.nsw.gov.au
Managers, Project and Support
Lorna ADLEMProjects Officer4938 4925Lorna.Adlem@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jillian AYRECommunications Officer4938 4932Jillian.Ayre@lls.nsw.gov.au
Cal COTTER Manager - Land Services4930 1030Callaghan.Cotter@lls.nsw.gov.au
Camilla COWLEY Education Coordinator4938 4957Camilla.Cowley@lls.nsw.gov.au
Karen FITZHERBERTRegional Coordinator HCC/Strategy4938 4923Karen.Fitzherbert@lls.nsw.gov.au
Paul HOWEBusiness and Finance Officer4938 4952Paul.Howe@lls.nsw.gov.au
Glenn LYONSManager - Land Services4930 1030Glenn.Lyons@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jamie MADDOCKSRegional Coordinator Invasive Species/ Emergency Management0429 924 365Jamie.Maddocks@lls.nsw.gov.au
Brett MINERSGeneral Manager 4930 1030Brett.Miners@lls.nsw.gov.au
Claire PARKESSenior Strategic Land Services Officer - Planning4938 4924Claire.Parkes@lls.nsw.gov.au
Brenda PIPERSenior Admin Officer - Tocal4938 4922Brenda.Piper@lls.nsw.gov.au
Digby RAYWARD Regional Coordinator Animal Biosecurity/Welfare4939 8966Digby.Rayward@lls.nsw.gov.au
Nev REISRegional Landcare Facilitator4938 4959Nev.Reis@lls.nsw.gov.au
Susan ROWLANDSenior Admin Officer - Board Support4938 4941Susan.Rowland@lls.nsw.gov.au
William SANDSGIS Officer4938 4953William.Sands@lls.nsw.gov.au
Joe THOMPSONRegional Coordinator Partnerships/Investment4938 4931Joe.Thompson@lls.nsw.gov.au
Phoebe TRONGCHITTHAMCommunications Officer4938 4929Phoebe.Trongchittham@lls.nsw.gov.au
Sarah WALLACEManager - Business/Finance4930 1030Sarah.Wallace@lls.nsw.gov.au
Toby WHALEBOATAboriginal Communities Officer4938 4946Toby.Whaleboat@lls.nsw.gov.au
Adrian WOODMANMER Officer4938 4933Adrian.Woodman@lls.nsw.gov.au