Skip to content

Our staff

Hunter Local Land Services staff work in a range of teams. These include three district teams of Lower Hunter, Manning-Great Lakes and Upper Hunter, as well as a team of Management, Project and Support staff.

Lower Hunter
Justine BAIRDRegional Pastures Officer4930 1030 
Luke BOOTHTeam Leader Biosecurity0408 681 576Luke.Booth@lls.nsw.gov.au
Louise CASSIDYCustomer Service Officer4932 8866Louise.Cassidy@lls.nsw.gov.au
Nicolai COOPERSustainable Land Management Office0428 273 251Nicolai.Cooper@lls.nsw.gov.au
Gavin FARLEYVolunteer Coordinator4964 9308Gavin.Farley@lls.nsw.gov.au
Raelene FORBESGIS Officer4938 4950Raelene.Forbes@lls.nsw.gov.au
Col FREEMANSustainable Agriculture Officer4930 4959Col.Freeman@lls.nsw.gov.au
Kylie GREENTREEDistrict Veterinarian4932 8866/0428 498687Kylie.Greentree@lls.nsw.gov.au
Rob HENDERSONNRM Project Officer Grants4938 4934Rob.Henderson@lls.nsw.gov.au
Carolyn JENKINSONPeri-Urban and Urban Officer4355 8205Carolyn.Jenkinson@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jim KERRDistrict Veterinarian0439 185275Jim.Kerr@lls.nsw.gov.au
Hayley LECZKOWSKIEstuary and River Management Officer4355 8209Hayley.Leczkowski@lls.nsw.gov.au
Skye MOORENRM Extension Advisory Officer4938 4956Skye.Moore@lls.nsw.gov.au
Debra MORRISCustomer Service Officer4932 8866Debra.Morris@lls.nsw.gov.au
Kyra O'BRIENBiosecurity Officer - Tocal0427 492 958Kyra.O'Brien@lls.nsw.gov.au
Peggy SVOBODAEstuary Programs Transition Officer4964 9308Peggy.Svoboda@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jenny WEINGOTTEstuary and River Management Officer4964 9308Jenny.Weingott@lls.nsw.gov.au
Upper Hunter
Albert ALBURYSenior Field Officer (TSR)0428 686 177Albert.Albury@lls.nsw.gov.au
Richard ALISenior Biosecurity Officer0492 722 944Richard.Ali@lls.nsw.gov.au
Adam BUSH NRM Extension Officer6540 2415Adam.Bush@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jane BENNETTDistrict Veterinarian6540 2419/ 0427 322311Jane.Bennett@lls.nsw.gov.au
Maria CAMERONCommunity Engagement Officer6540 2413Maria.Cameron@lls.nsw.gov.au
Michelle CUMMINGSSenior Admin Officer - Scone6540 2402Michelle.Cummings@lls.nsw.gov.au
Donna DONEHUECustomer Service Officer6572 2944Donna.Donehue@lls.nsw.gov.au
Sarah GIBLINSustainable Agriculture Officer6540 2414Sarah.Giblin@lls.nsw.gov.au
Karina KEETONNRM Projects Officer Grants6540 2412Karina.Keeton@lls.nsw.gov.au
Matt KENNEDYBiosecurity Officer0428 686 178Matt.Kennedy@lls.nsw.gov.au
Fiona MARSHALLHCC River Management 6540 2417Fiona.Marshall@lls.nsw.gov.au
Warwick NAIRNESenior Field Officer (TSR)0428 721 864Warwick.Nairne@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jonathon RANDLEBiosecurity Support Officer0429 342 995 
Kathy RYANCustomer Service Officer6548 2175Kathy.Ryan@lls.nsw.gov.au
Simon TURPINTeam Leader Agriculture Extension6540 2411Simon.Turpin@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jayne WINTLECustomer Service Officer6540 2401Jayne.Wintle@lls.nsw.gov.au
Manning - Great Lakes
Peter BEALE  Senior Agronomy Officer6551 8994 x239Peter.Beale@lls.nsw.gov.au
Kirstin BISLEYLivestock Officer0438 593 875Kirstin.Bisley@lls.nsw.gov.au
Kirby BYRNENRM Project Officer Grants6551 8994 x291Kirby.Byrne@lls.nsw.gov.au
Geoff FOSTERSustainable Land Management Office6551 8994 x243Geoff.Foster@lls.nsw.gov.au
Peter FOTHERINGHAMSenior Biosecurity Officer0409 034 557Peter.Fotheringham@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jesse GOLLANSustainable Land Management Office6551 8994 x221Jesse.Gollan@lls.nsw.gov.au
Kim HARRIDENCustomer Service Officer6553 4233kim.harriden@lls.nsw.gov.au
Louise HOADENRM Project Officer Grants6551 8994  x291Louise.hoade@lls.nsw.gov.au
Brian HUGHES Aquatic Agriculture Estuaries Officer6551 8994 x222Brian.Hughes@lls.nsw.gov.au
Tracey JACOBSSenior Administration and Customer Service Officer6553 4233Tracey.Jacobs@lls.nsw.gov.au
Geoff LEMESSURIERNRM Extension and Advisory Officer6552 8994Geoff.Lemessurier@lls.nsw.gov.au
Albert MULLENSenior Sustainable Agriculture Officer6551 8994 x235Albert.Mullen@lls.nsw.gov.au
Laurie MULLENBiosecurity Officer0407 785 007Laurie.Mullen@lls.nsw.gov.au
Lyndell STONEDistrict Veterinarian6553 4233/0429 532855Lyndell.Stone@lls.nsw.gov.au
Reegan WALKERCommunity Engagement Officer 6551 8994 x223Reegan.Walker@lls.nsw.gov.au
Managers, Project and Support
Lorna ADLEMSenior Partnerships Officer4938 4925Lorna.Adlem@lls.nsw.gov.au
Louisa BULLEYExecutive Assistant4938 4941Louisa.bulley@lls.nsw.gov.au
Cal COTTER Regional Weeds Coordinator4938 4935Callaghan.Cotter@lls.nsw.gov.au
Camilla COWLEY Senior Industry Partnerships Officer4938 4957Camilla.Cowley@lls.nsw.gov.au
Penny EVANSCommunications Officer4938 4929penny.evans@lls.nsw.gov.au
Karen FITZHERBERTSenior Business Planning and Projects Officer4938 4923Karen.Fitzherbert@lls.nsw.gov.au
Daintry GERRANDRegional Landcare Facilitator Daintry.gerrand@lls.nsw.gov.au
Paul HOWELLBusiness and Finance Officer4938 4952Paul.Howell@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jane LLOYD-JONESSchools Project Officer - Waterwatch4938 4958jane.lloyd-jones@lls.nsw.gov.au
Glenn LYONSSustainable Land Management Office4930 1030Glenn.Lyons@lls.nsw.gov.au
Jamie MADDOCKSSenior TSR and Ememrgency Management Officer0429 924 365Jamie.Maddocks@lls.nsw.gov.au
Brett MINERSGeneral Manager 4930 1030Brett.Miners@lls.nsw.gov.au
Claire PARKESSenior Business Development and Improvement Officer4938 4924Claire.Parkes@lls.nsw.gov.au
Brenda PIPERSenior Admin Officer4938 4922Brenda.Piper@lls.nsw.gov.au
Digby RAYWARD Regional Coordinator Animal Biosecurity/Welfare4939 8966Digby.Rayward@lls.nsw.gov.au
Susan ROWLANDMER Officer 4938 4941Susan.Rowland@lls.nsw.gov.au
William SANDSGIS Officer4938 4953William.Sands@lls.nsw.gov.au
Joe THOMPSONTeam Leader Land Services HCC4938 4931Joe.Thompson@lls.nsw.gov.au
Eva TWARKOWSKICommunity Engagement Officer4938 4930eva.twarkowski@lls.nsw.gov.au
Sarah WALLACEManager - Business/Finance4930 1030Sarah.Wallace@lls.nsw.gov.au
Toby WHALEBOATAboriginal Communities Officer4938 4946Toby.Whaleboat@lls.nsw.gov.au
Lyndel WILSONTeam Leader Natural Resource Management4938 4945lyndel.wilson@lls.nsw.gov.au